Can I change or cancel my plan later on?
Yes. You can cancel or add one or more product plan subscriptions anytime from your Membership Details page. When you cancel a subscription, you will lose the paid features for that plan at the end of your billing cycle. So, be sure to visit RunningAlpha.com regularly before the cancellation goes into effect.
How will you bill me?
We offer recurring monthly billing for all plans. Depending on what option you choose, your membership will be automatically renewed 30 days from date you subscribed to the plan. You may cancel anytime via the Membership Details page, but we do not offer refunds.
What is your refund policy?
We’re unable to offer any refunds, except when required by local law.
How is this site best viewed?
This site is best viewed using current version of Google Chrome. Running Alpha is mobile friendly for viewing across all devices, but we recommend a desktop for optimum user experience.